This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Christchurch City Council/Environment Canterbury Joint Committee Agenda

Tuesday 31 May 2005 at 4.15pm in the Council Chamber Environment Canterbury

Christchurch City Council: Mayor G Moore
Councillors H Broughton, S Buck, G Condon, D Cox, B Corbett, A Crighton, C Evans, P Harrow, B Shearing, G Sheriff, Sue Wells and N Withers
Environment Canterbury: Chairman Cr T K Burke
Cr R A Budd, Cr A S Carroll, Cr E H Cunningham, Cr RHM Johnston, Cr R M Kirk, Cr R I R Little, Cr A R McKay, Cr A Neill, Cr M E Oldfield, Cr J F Slee, Cr N J Wagner, Cr J Waters, Cr W E Woods

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available for on-line browsing only (no print).

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions



© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council