This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Riccarton/Wigram Community Board Transport and Roading Committee Agenda

Friday 1 July 2005 at 8.30am at Sockburn Service Centre

Transport and Roading Committee: Neville Bennett, Helen Broughton, Lesley Keast, Peter Laloli, Mike Mora, Bob Shearing and Tony Sutcliffe

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available for on-line browsing only (no print).

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C 1 Apologies
Part C 2 Deputation by Appointment
Part C 3 Chalmers Street Linik - Draft Transport Assessment
Part C 4 Outcomes of 20 June 2005 Public Meeting on O'Halloran Drive/Muir Avenue
Part C 5 Current Issues
Part C 6 Next Meeting Date


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council