This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Riccarton/Wigram Community Board Environment Committee Agenda

Monday 25 July 2005 at 4.30pm in the Sockburn Service Centre

Environment Committee: Peter Laloli, Neville Bennett, Helen Broughton, Lesley Keast, Mike Mora,  Bob Shearing and Tony Sutcliffe
Community Secretary: Roger Cave Telephone 941-5112

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available for on-line browsing only (no print).

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C 1 Apologies
Part C 2 Deputation by Appointment
Part C 3 Street Tree Removal Request - Brodie Street
Part C 4 Mona Vale Development Programme
Part C 5 Greenspace Capital Works Programme 2005/06
Part C 6 Heritage Week Update
Part C 7 Next Meeting Date


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council