This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Riccarton/Wigram Community Board Community Services Committee Agenda

Wednesday 27 July 2005 at 8.30am in the Sockburn Service Centre

Community Services Committee: Neville Bennett (Chair), Lesley Keast, Peter Laloli, Mike Mora and Tony Sutcliffe
Committee Secretary: Roger Cave, Telephone: 941-5112

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available for on-line browsing only (no print).

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C 1 Apologies
Part C 2 Community Engagement Adviser Update
Part C 3 Riccarton Community Needs and Facilities Project
Part C 4 Next Meeting Date


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council