This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Urban Planning and Growth Special Committee Agenda

Wednesday 1 September 2004 at 9.15am in the No 2 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Committee: Councillor Sally Buck (Chairperson), The Mayor, Mr Garry Moore,
Councillors Oscar Alpers, Helen Broughton, David Cox, Anna Crighton, Pat Harrow, Denis O'Rourke, Sue Wells and Chrissie Williams.
Principal Adviser: Ian Hay, Telephone: 941 8474, Fax: 941 8572
Committee Secretary: Warren Brixton, Telephone: 941 8439, Fax: 941 8696

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part B   2 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   3 Urban Renewal Annual Report
Part B   4 Area Planning Programme
Part A   5 Update on the Urban Development Strategy (UDS)


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council