This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Sustainable Transport and Utilities Committee Agenda

Monday 20 September 2004 at 11.45am in the No 3 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Committee: Councillor Denis O’Rourke (Chairman), The Mayor, Mr Garry Moore,
Councillors Helen Broughton, Sally Buck, Graham Condon, Barry Corbett, Carole Evans, Megan Evans, Ingrid Stonhill, Chrissie Williams and Ron Wright.
Principal Adviser: Jane Parfitt, Telephone:941 8656, Fax: 941 8572
Community Secretary: Kevin Roche, Telephone: 941 8536, Fax: 941 8696

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part A   2 Central City Transport Concept Plan
Part A   3 Transport Costs for Waste to Kate Valley


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council