This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Shirley/Papanui Community Board Extraordinary Meeting Agenda

Wednesday 15 September 2004 at 4pm in the Papanui Service Centre

Community Board: Yvonne Palmer (Chairperson), Myra Barry, Robin Booth, Anne Carroll, Graham Condon, Megan Evans, Dennis Hills (Deputy Chairperson), Ingrid Stonhill, Norm Withers, Stephen Wright.
Community Advocate: Nick Chapman, Telephone: 941 5407, Fax: 941 5415
Community Secretary: Prebashni Naidoo, Telephone: 941 5405, Fax: 941 5415

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part B   2 Deputation by Appointment
Part C   3 Spencer Park Camp - Off Licence
Part B   4 Shirley/Papanui - Community Centres


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council