This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Community and Leisure Committee Agenda

Thursday 9 September 2004 at 10am in the No 2 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Committee: Councillor Graham Condon (Chairman), The Mayor, Mr Garry Moore,
Councillors Oscar Alpers, Carole Anderton, Barry Corbett, David Cox, Carole Evans, Megan Evans, Ishwar Ganda, Lesley Keast, Ingrid Stonhill and Norm Withers.
Principal Adviser: Stephen McArthur, Telephone: 941 8534, Fax: 941 8572
Committee Secretary: Clare Sullivan, Telephone: 941 8085, Fax: 941 8696

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part B   2 Deputations by Appointment
Part A   3 Housing Subcommittee - 8 September 2004
Part C   4 Resolution to Exclude the Public
Part A   5 Public Excluded – Civic Award Nominations


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council