This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Strategy and Finance Committee Agenda

Monday 16 August 2004 at 9.15am at Riccarton House, 16 Kahu Road

Committee: Councillor Alister James (Chair), The Mayor, Mr Garry Moore
Councillors Carole Anderton, Paddy Austin, Graham Condon, Barry Corbett, Anna Crighton, Ishwar Ganda, Pat Harrow, Denis O'Rourke, Barbara Stewart and Ron Wright
Principal Adviser: Bob Lineham, Telephone: 941 8411, Fax: 941 8572
Committee Secretary: Julie Sadler, Telephone: 941 8438, Fax: 941 8696

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part B   2 Supplementary - Deputations by Appointment
Part A   3 Continuance of the Canterbury Civil Defence Emergency Management Joint Committee after the Elections
Part B   4 Insurance Renewals for 2004/2005
Part A   5 Hagley Nurses’ Home - Deed of Covenant
Part A   6 Governance Issues for the Next Council
Part A   7 Remuneration Authority: Interim Determination
Part A   8 Bertelsmann Award Fund
Part A   9 Report from Christchurch City Holdings Ltd
Part B   10 Central Plains Water Trust : Quarterly Report to 30 June 2004
Part A   11 Council Representation on Outside Organisations: Christchurch Children’s Christmas Parade Trust
Part C   12 Resolution to Exclude the Public
Part A   13 Public Excluded -Christchurch Symphony Orchestra
Part A   14 Public Excluded Appointment of Director – City Care Limited
Part A   15 Supplementary - YMCA Bishopdale
Part A   16 Supplementary - Extension to Contract for Supply of Cleaning Services for Council Libraries
Part B   17 Supplementary - Local Government NZ Workshop Designing Elected Member Remuneration Model


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council