This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Shirley/Papanui Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 4 August 2004 at 4pm in the Papanui Service Centre

Community Board: Yvonne Palmer (Chairperson), Myra Barry, Robin Booth, Anne Carroll, Graham Condon, Megan Evans, Dennis Hills (Deputy Chairperson), Ingrid Stonhill, Norm Withers, Stephen Wright.
Community Advocate: Nick Chapman, Telephone: 941 5407, Fax: 941 5415
Community Secretary: Prebashni Naidoo, Telephone: 941 5405, Fax: 941 5415

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Meeting Report
Part B   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part C   4 Request for Funding- St Albans History Group
Part C   5 Sheldon Park, Belfast Rugby Club, Changing Room Requirements
Part C   6 Styx Mill Conservation Reserve
Part C   7 Smacks Creek Esplanade Reserve Development
Part C   8 Shirley Community Centre – Leasing
Part C   9 St Albans (Rutland Street - Trafalgar Street)
Part C   10 Edward Avenue(Barbadoes Street - Cleveland Street) and Geraldine Street (Edgeware Road - Warrington Street)
Part C   11 Citywide Public Transport Priority Plan
Part B   12 Seminar Meeting - Report of 21 July 2004
Part C   13 2004/05 Discretionary and SCAP Funds


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council