This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Regulatory and Consents Committee Agenda

Friday 6 August 2004 at 9.30am in the No 2 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Committee: Councillor Sue Wells (Chairperson), The Mayor, Mr Garry Moore,
Councillors Helen Broughton, David Cox, Megan Evans, Ishwar Ganda, Lesley Keast, Linda Rutland, Gail Sheriff and Norm Withers.
Principal Adviser: Peter Mitchell, Telephone: 941 8549, Fax: 941 8572
Committee Secretary: Allanah Jarman, Telephone: 941 8437, Fax: 941 8696

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part B   2 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   3 Report from the Chair of the Alcohol Policy Subcommittee
Part A   4 Variation 92 to the Proposed City Plan: Rezoning of 207-215 Johns Road from Rural 3 to Living 1 (Deferred)
Part A   5 Amendments to the Christchurch City Proposed City Plan
Part B   6 Clearwater Variation
Part A   7 Proposed Variation 89: Recession Plane Provisions
Part A   8 Proposed Variation 90: Location of Residential Units


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council