

Christchurch City Council

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE AGENDA

THURSDAY 2 SEPTEMBER 1999

AT 1.30PM

IN THE NO 2 COMMITTEE ROOM, CIVIC OFFICES

Resource Management Committee: Councillor Charles Manning (Chairperson),

Councillors David Buist, Carole Evans, Lesley Keast and Sue Wells.

Legislation Subcommittee:

Councillors David Close and Anna Crighton.

Principal Adviser
John Dryden
Telephone: 371-1652
Fax: 371-1789

Committee Secretary Warren Brixton Telephone: 371-1439 Fax: 371-1786

1. APOLOGIES

2. RESOURCE MANAGEMENT ACT AMENDMENT BILL CONSIDERATION