

CHRISTCHURCH CITY COUNCIL AGENDA

THURSDAY 14 SEPTEMBER 2006

AT 9.30AM

IN THE COUNCIL CHAMBER, CIVIC OFFICES

Council:The Mayor, Garry Moore (Chairperson).
Councillors Helen Broughton, Sally Buck, Graham Condon, Barry Corbett, David Cox, Anna Crighton,
Carole Evans, Pat Harrow, Bob Parker, Bob Shearing, Gail Sheriff, Sue Wells and Norm Withers.

1. APOLOGIES

2. RESOLUTION TO EXCLUDE THE PUBLIC

Attached.