## 10. NEW ZEALAND COMMUNITY BOARDS' EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ELECTIONS: CALL FOR NOMINATIONS

## It was resolved:

- 1. That the Board nominate Yvonne Palmer as the Zone 5 Representative for the New Zealand Community Board's Executive Committee.
- 2. That the Board nominate Mike Mora as Deputy for the New Zealand Community Board's Executive Committee.

Part 2 of the resolution was **adopted** on division no 1 by four votes to two, the voting being as follows:

For (4): Anna Crighton, John Freeman, Yani Johanson, Bob Todd.

Against (2): David Cox, Brendan Smith.