

Christchurch City Council

METROPOLITAN FUNDING SUBCOMMITTEE AGENDA

MONDAY 3 SEPTEMBER 2007

AT 10.30AM

IN THE NO 3 COMMITTEE ROOM, CIVIC OFFICES

Subcommittee: The Mayor, Garry Moore. Councillors Helen Broughton, Sally Buck, Graham Condon,

Barry Corbett, David Cox, Anna Crighton, Carole Evans, Pat Harrow, Bob Parker, Bob Shearing, Gail Sheriff, Sue Wells and Norm Withers.

Assistant Council Secretary Principal Adviser

Stephen McArthur Telephone: 941-8986 Fax: 941-8572

Telephone: 941-8112 Fax: 941-8696

Kevin Roche

1. **APOLOGIES**

2. **RESOLUTION TO EXCLUDE THE PUBLIC**

Attached.