

Christchurch City Council

METROPOLITAN FUNDING SUBCOMMITTEE AGENDA

FRIDAY 17 AUGUST 2007

AT 8.30AM (RECONVENED FROM FRIDAY 10 AUGUST 2007)

IN THE COUNCIL CHAMBER, CIVIC OFFICES

Subcommittee: The Mayor, Garry Moore. Councillors Helen Broughton, Sally Buck, Graham Condon,

Barry Corbett, David Cox, Anna Crighton, Carole Evans, Pat Harrow, Bob Parker,

Bob Shearing, Gail Sheriff, Sue Wells and Norm Withers.

Principal Adviser Stephen McArthur Telephone: 941-8986 Fax: 941-8572 Committee Secretary Kevin Roche Telephone: 941-8112 Fax: 941-8696

1. APOLOGIES

2. RESOLUTION TO EXCLUDE THE PUBLIC

Attached.