

Christchurch City Council

METROPOLITAN FUNDING SUBCOMMITTEE AGENDA

FRIDAY 10 AUGUST 2007

9AM-5PM

IN THE NO 3 COMMITTEE ROOM, CIVIC OFFICES

Subcommittee: The Mayor, Garry Moore. Councillors Helen Broughton, Sally Buck, Graham Condon,

Barry Corbett, David Cox, Anna Crighton, Carole Evans, Pat Harrow, Bob Parker, Bob Shearing, Gail Sheriff, Sue Wells and Norm Withers.

Principal Adviser Committee Secretary Stephen McArthur Kevin Roche

Telephone: 941-8986 Telephone: 941-8112 Fax: 941-8572 Fax: 941-8696

- 1. **APOLOGIES**
- 2. **RESOLUTION TO EXCLUDE THE PUBLIC**

Attached.