

Christchurch City Council

RICCARTON/WIGRAM COMMUNITY BOARD AGENDA

WEDNESDAY 24 MAY 2006

AT 8.30AM

AT SOCKBURN SERVICE CENTRE, BOARDROOM 149 MAIN SOUTH ROAD

Community Board: Peter Laloli (Chairperson), Neville Bennett, Helen Broughton, Lesley Keast, Mike Mora, Bob Shearing and Tony Sutcliffe.

Community Board Principal Adviser Lisa Goodman Telephone: 941 5108 Fax: 941 5110 Email: lisa.goodman@ccc.govt.nz **Community Secretary** Emma Davison Telephone: 941 5112 Fax: 941 5110 Email: emma.davison@ccc.govt.nz

- PART A MATTERS REQUIRING A COUNCIL DECISION
- PART B REPORTS FOR INFORMATION
- PART C DELEGATED DECISIONS

INDEX

PART C 1. APOLOGIES

PART C 2. CONFIRMATION OF THE PREVIOUS MEETINGS, 9 AND 12 MAY 2006

1. APOLOGIES

2. CONFIRMATION OF THE PREVIOUS MEETINGS, 9 AND 12 MAY 2006

The reports of the Riccarton/Wigram Community Board meetings of 9 and 12 May 2006 have been circulated to members.