





CHRISTCHURCH CITY COUNCIL/ BANKS PENINSULA DISTRICT COUNCIL TRANSITIONAL JOINT COMMITTEE

TUESDAY 21 FEBRUARY 2006

10.00 AM

AT THE LYTTELTON CLUB, 23 DUBLIN STREET, LYTTELTON

 Transitional Joint
 Christchurch City Council:

 Committee:
 Mayor Garry Moore and Councillors Barry Corbett, Bob Shearing and Gail Sheriff

Banks Peninsula District Council: Mayor Bob Parker and Councillors Stuart Bould, Stephen Lowndes and Stewart Miller

Committee Secretary

Emma Davison Telephone: 941-5512 Fax: 941-5110

INDEX

- 1. APOLOGIES
- 2. MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS MEETING
- 3. SIGNING OF THE MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING
- 4. INCOME FROM ENDOWMENT PROPERTIES
- 5. CLOSING SPEECHES BY BOTH MAYORS

1. APOLOGIES

- 2. MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS MEETING Attached.
- 3. SIGNING OF THE MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING

4. INCOME FROM ENDOWMENT PROPERTIES

Verbal Update from Bob Parker.

5. CLOSING SPEECHES FROM BOTH MAYORS