





CHRISTCHURCH CITY COUNCIL/ BANKS PENINSULA DISTRICT COUNCIL TRANSITIONAL JOINT COMMITTEE

MONDAY 29 AUGUST 2005

10.00 AM

IN THE CHRISTCHURCH CITY COUNCIL MAYOR'S LOUNGE CIVIC OFFICES, 163-173 TUAM STREET, CHRISTCHURCH

Transitional Joint Committee:

Christchurch City Council:

Mayor Garry Moore and Councillors Barry Corbett, Bob Shearing and Gail Sheriff

Banks Peninsula District Council:

Mayor Bob Parker and Councillors Stuart Bould, Stephen Lowndes and Stewart Miller

Committee Secretary

Emma Davison Telephone: 941-6615 Fax: 941-6604

INDEX

- 1. APOLOGIES
- 2. MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS MEETING
- 3. COMMUNICATIONS PLAN FOR COMMUNICATION WITH RESIDENTS OF BANKS PENINSULA AND CHRISTCHURCH CITY
- 4. UPDATE ON THE MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING BETWEEN BANKS PENINSULA DISTRICT COUNCIL AND CHRISTCHURCH CITY COUNCIL
- 5. ADVICE REGARDING ADVERTISING FOR REORGANISATION

4	ı	۸	D	\cap		2	IES
-		А	Р	u	LL	JG	IES

Gail Sheriff.

2. MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS MEETING

Previously circulated.

- 3. COMMUNICATIONS PLAN FOR COMMUNICATION WITH RESIDENTS OF BANKS PENINSULA AND CHRISTCHURCH CITY
- 4. UPDATE ON THE MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING BETWEEN BANKS PENINSULA DISTRICT COUNCIL AND CHRISTCHURCH CITY COUNCIL
- 5. ADVICE REGARDING ADVERTISING FOR REORGANISATION

Attached.