# trading enterprises & other organisations

Listed below are the trading enterprises which the Council has an interest in, together with the directors of the trading enterprises. Also listed are other organisations which the Council is represented on.

# Christchurch City Holdings Limited (100% owned)

Alister James (Chair) (Cr) Paddy Austin (Cr) Craig Boyce David Close (Cr) Pat Harrow (Cr) Garry Moore (Mayor) Barbara Stewart (Cr) David Stock Peter Taylor

# Christchurch International Airport Limited (75% owned)

Syd Bradley (Chair) David Lyall Robin Mann Denis O'Rourke (Cr) Barry Thomas Gail Sheriff (Cr)

# Orion Group (87.625% owned)

Linda Constable (Chair) Philip Carter John Gray Chris Laurie Peter Rae Don Sollitt Ken Sparrow

# Lyttelton Port Company Limited (65.38% owned)

Brent Layton (Chair) Peter Coakley Ian Howell (Cr) Sue McCormack Donald Stewart Bob Todd David Viles

# Red Bus Limited (100% owned)

Ann Urlwin (Chair) Craig Boyce Evan Frew Ishwar Ganda (Cr) Barry McFedries

# Selwyn Plantation Board Limited (39.32% owned)

Doug Marsh (Chair) David Buist (Cr) Peter Coakley Allan Berge Graham Heenan

# City Care Limited (100% owned)

David Spence (Chair) Bob Foster Doug Marsh Ron Wright (Cr) Paul Young

# Jade Stadium Limited (100% owned)

Bruce Irvine (Chair) Paddy Austin (Cr) Vicki Buck Erin Baker (Cr) Hanlin Johnstone Mike Prendergast Ron Wright (Cr)

# Christchurch City Facilities Limited (100% owned)

Peter Taylor (Chair) Graham Condon (Cr) Barry Corbett (Cr) Denis Sheard

#### Canterbury Technology Park (Joint Venture)

Mary Harvey (Chair) Richard Swan Ian Hay

#### Travis Group (100% owned)

Bob Lineham Mark Russell Peter Taylor

#### **Canterbury Development Corporation**

Stewart Leck (Chair)Doug MarshCarole Anderton (Cr)Garry Moore (Mayor)Paddy Austin (Cr)Barbara Stewart (Cr)Ian Howell (Cr)David WalkerGarth CarnabyIan Hall

#### **Canterbury Museum Trust Board**

Paddy Austin (Chair) (Cr) Tony Arps Peter Fitzgerald Leo Hayward Jim Hopkins Lesley Keast (Cr) Ian Leggat Gaye Stanley Barbara Stewart (Cr) Murray Thacker Sally Thompson (Cr)

#### **Riccarton Bush Trust Board**

| Charles Deans (Chair) | Brian Molloy         |
|-----------------------|----------------------|
| Helen Broughton       | Mike Mora            |
| David Buist (Cr)      | Barbara Stewart (Cr) |
| Brian Deans           | Alison Wilkie        |
| Ishwar Ganda (Cr)     | Pamela Wilson        |
|                       |                      |

#### **Recovered Materials Foundation Board**

Denis O'Rourke (Cr) (Chair)Chris PickrillSally Buck (Cr) \*Mark Prain \*Ian Howell (Cr)Mike Stockwell \*Robin MannDixon McIvorPeter TownsendMolly Anderson

\* Three Advisory Trustees - not Board Directors

#### **Transwaste Canterbury Limited**

| Denis O'Rourke (Cr) (Chair) | Alton Jamieson |
|-----------------------------|----------------|
| Noeline Allan               | Ray Harris     |
| Gil Cox                     | Jim Fulton     |
| Gerald Clemens              | Peter Drummond |