## COUNCIL REFUSE STATIONS CHANGE OF HOURS

Daylight Saving opening hours will finish at all three Council Refuse Stations on Saturday 17 March 2001.

As from and including Sunday 18 March 2001 the opening hours will be:

## **Outside Daylight Saving Period**

(March 18 - September)

Weekdays (Monday – Friday) 7.00am – 4.00pm Weekends (Saturday & Sunday) 8.00am – 4.30pm

## Daylight Saving Period

(October – March)

Weekdays (Monday – Friday) 7.00am – 4.30pm Weekends (Saturday & Sunday) 8.30am – 5.00pm

Closed: Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Years Day, Good Friday and Anzac Day.