COUNCIL REFUSE STATIONS CHANGE OF HOURS

Daylight Saving opening hours will commence at all three Council Refuse Stations on Sunday 7th October 2001.

As from and including Sunday 7th October 2001 the opening hours will be:

Daylight Saving Period

(First Sunday October - Third Saturday March)

Weekdavs

(Monday - Friday) 7.00am - 4.30pm

Weekends

(Saturday & Sunday) 8.30am - 5.00pm

Outside Daylight Saving Period

(Third Sunday March - First Saturday October)

Weekdays

(Monday - Friday) 7.00am - 4.00pm

Weekends

(Saturday & Sunday) 8.00am - 4.30pm

Closed: Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Years Day, Good Friday and Anzac Day.

K F Roche ACTING COUNCIL SECRETARY

www.ccc.govt.nz