

DRAFT ANNUAL PLAN CHRISTCHURCH OTAUTAHI 2010-11 HEARINGS PANEL AGENDA

MONDAY 10, TUESDAY 11 AND WEDNESDAY 12 MAY 2010

AT 9AM

IN THE COUNCIL CHAMBER, CIVIC OFFICES

Panel: The Mayor, Bob Parker (Chairperson).

Councillors Helen Broughton, Sally Buck, Ngaire Button, Barry Corbett, David Cox, Yani Johanson, Claudia Reid, Bob Shearing, Gail Sheriff, Mike Wall, Sue Wells,

Chrissie Williams and Norm Withers.

1. APOLOGIES

2. CONSIDERATION OF WRITTEN SUBMISSIONS

It is recommended that the panel receive all written submissions.

3. HEARING OF SUBMISSIONS

A timetable for hearings on the Draft Annual Plan Christchurch Otautahi 2010-11 is attached.

All Written submissions separately circulated.