1. FURTHER SUBMISSIONS ON ELECTORAL REVIEW

The Committee considered the following eight additional submissions on the electoral review:

Submission No	Name of Submitter
116	Stephen Clark
117	Brent Berg
118	Lisa Holmes
119	Elizabeth Maunsell
120	Cheryl Mora
121	Ernie McNicholl
122	Bob Shearing
123	Yaldhurst Rural Residents' Association
124	Riccarton Residents' Association

The Committee heard oral submissions from or on behalf of the following individuals and groups:

Lynda Carter Bob Shearing Yaldhurst Rural Residents' Association Sylvia Lukey

The Committee **resolved** that the submissions be considered in conjunction with the submissions previously considered and/or heard by the Committee at its meeting on 5 November 2003.