This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

27. 6. 2002

Report of the Canterbury Waste Subcommittee 
to the Council

A meeting of the Canterbury Waste Subcommittee 
was held on Tuesday 14 May 2002 at 10am

Present: Councillor Dennis OíRourke (Christchurch City Council (Chairman),
Councillor Bryon Porteous (Banks Peninsula District Council),
Councillor Sally Buck (Christchurch City Council),
Mayor Tony Arps (Hurunui District Council),
Councillor Beverley Tasker (Ashburton District Council),
Councillor Bill Woods (Selwyn District Council) and
Councillor Ron Wright (Christchurch City Council).
Apologies: Apologies for absence were received and accepted from Councillor Lee Burdon (Timaru District Council),
Councillor Bryan Seddon (Kaikoura District Council) and
Mayor Jim Gerard (Waimakariri District Council).
An apology for early departure was received from Councillor Bill Woods and for lateness from Councillor Sally Buck.

Part A -
Part B -
Part C -
Matters Requiring A Council Decision
Reports For Information
Report on Delegated Decisions taken by the Committee
Download Acrobat Reader Note: Some of these are Acrobat pdf files.These are viewed best with Acrobat Reader 4.0 You can download a free copy of Acrobat Reader 4.0


Part C


Minutes from Meeting of 11 March 2002

Part C


Matters Arising

Part C


Recovered Materials Foundation - Canterbury Waste Minimisation Report

Part C


Refuse (Transfer) Station Upgrades

Part C


Chairmanís Report - Transwaste Canterbury Ltd Board Meeting held Friday 19 April 2002

Part C


Chairmanís Report - Visit to Perth, Western Australia

Part C


Resolution to Exclude the Public

Part C 8 Submission by Canterbury Waste Subcommittee on Resource Consent Applications for New Regional Landfill
Part C 9 Transwaste Canterbury Ltd Report Back

Top of Page ~ Council & Councillors Information

This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.
© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council