11. COMMUNITY BOARD LIAISON WITH RECOGNISED RESIDENTS' GROUPS

The Board (21 November 2001) resolved to continue the practice of appointing members to act in a liaison capacity with each of the established residents' groups within the Board area.

The Board **decided** to appoint the following members to represent the Board on the organisations shown:

- Awatea Residents' Association
- Central Riccarton Residents' Association
- Deans Ave Precinct Society
- Hei Hei Residents' Association
- Halswell Residents' Association
- Ilam and Upper Riccarton Residents' Association
- Islington Residents' Association
- Kennedy's Bush Road Neighbourhood Association
- Middleton Matipo Community Association
- Riccarton Park Residents' Association
- Riccarton/Kilmarnock Residents' Association
- Templeton Residents' Association
- Westmorland Residents' Association
- Wigram Park Community Association
- Wigram Residents' Association
- Yaldhurst District Association
- Yaldhurst Rural Residents' Association

Ken Cummings, Bob Shearing Paddy Austin, Helen Broughton Paddy Austin, Neville Bennett Mike Mora, Bob Shearing Ken Cummings, Ishwar Ganda Helen Broughton, Neville Bennett Mike Mora, Bob Shearing Ken Cummings, Ishwar Ganda Helen Broughton, Peter Laloli Helen Broughton, Peter Laloli Peter Laloli, Paddy Austin Ishwar Ganda, Mike Mora, Bob Shearing Ken Cummings, Lesley Keast Ken Cummings, Lesley Keast, Bob Shearing Ken Cummings, Mike Mora Ishwar Ganda, Mike Mora, Bob Shearing Ishwar Ganda, Mike Mora, Bob Shearing

