14. APPOINTMENT OF HONORARY WARDENS

The Parks and Waterways Manager reported, recommending that the following persons be appointed as Honorary Wardens:

Gavin John Cowley Keith Frederick Derbyshire Barry William Harvey
Paul Cyril Pettit
David John Sutherland
Ian Robert Cumming
Tony John Hand
Geoffrey Parfitt
Rex Raymond Sharp
Christine Robertson
Peter Robertson Mrs Dunbar
IVIIS DUIIDAI

434 Greers Road 65 Division Street 13 Tika Street, 112 Blenheim Road 7 Reading Street 13a Peverel Street 39 Sails Street 24 Ayr Street 407 Burwood Road 1/576 Pages Road 42 Slater Street Riccarton Community Watch New Brighton Pier New Brighton Pier River

It was **resolved** that the above persons be appointed as Honorary Wardens pursuant to Christchurch City Bylaw 120 Clause 5 (ii) and Christchurch City Bylaw 118, Clause 4, relating to the control of parts of the Avon and Heathcote Rivers, certain foreshore and adjacent areas and the City's parks and reserves.