REPORT OF THE MAYOR

1. APPOINTMENT OF COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES TO COMMUNITY BOARDS

I propose that the following Councillors be appointed as Community Board members:

Hagley/Ferrymead Community Board

Years 1, 2 and 3	Erin Baker
Years 1 and 2	David Cox
Years 1 and 3	Denis O'Rourke
Years 2 and 3	Anna Crighton

Burwood/Pegasus Community Board

Years 1, 2 and 3	Chrissie Williams
Years 1 and 2	Alister James
Years 1 and 3	Carole Evans
Years 2 and 3	Gail Sheriff

Shirley/Papanui Community Board

Years 1, 2 and 3	Megan Evans
Years 1 and 2	Graham Condon
Years 1 and 3	Ingrid Stonhill
Years 2 and 3	Norm Withers

Fendalton/Waimairi Community Board

Years 1, 2 and 3	Sally Buck
Years 1 and 2	Ron Wright
Years 1 and 3	Pat Harrow
Years 2 and 3	Barbara Stewart

Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board

Oscar Alpers Barry Corbett Sue Wells

Riccarton/Wigram Community Board

Paddy Austin Lesley Keast Ishwar Ganda

Recommendation: That the Councillors listed above be appointed as members of the foregoing

Community Boards, for the periods shown.

Garry Moore MAYOR