2. REVIEW OF CONSTITUTING AGREEMENT

The Subcommittee considered a report suggesting the establishment of a working group to review and report to the Subcommittee at the March 2002 meeting on any changes to the existing constituting agreement and to ensure that it better reflected the current needs of the participating councils.

It was **resolved** that Mr Brian Lester (Ashburton District Council) Councillor Ron Wright and Councillor Denis O'Rourke (Christchurch City Council), Mr Don Young (Waimakariri District Council), Mr Zefanja Potgieter (Christchurch City Council) and Councillor Lee Burdon (Timaru District Council) be members of the working party to review the existing constituting agreement.