25. HONORARY WARDENS

The Parks Manager reported recommending that the following persons be appointed honorary wardens:

Alan Dennis Hickman 28 Waitaki Street Angus Ross Ferguson 31 Hercules Street

The Committee **resolved** that the above persons be appointed as Honorary Wardens pursuant to Christchurch City Bylaw 120 Clause 5 (ii) and Christchurch City Bylaw 118, Clause 4, relating to the control of parts of the Avon and Heathcote Rivers, certain foreshore and adjacent areas and the City's parks and reserves.