29. HAZAKA SUBCOMMITTEE

The Committee received a report from the Waste Manager, Mike Stockwell, seeking approval to amend the name of the above Committee to the "Compost Subcommittee" and to enlarge its membership to comprise Councillors O'Rourke, Wright, Close and Howell.

The Committee **resolved** that a subcommittee, to be known as the Compost Subcommittee, be formed consisting of the Chairman of the City Services Committee, Councillor Denis O'Rourke, and Councillors David Close, Ian Howell and Ron Wright.