11. HONORARY WARDENS

Acting on the recommendation of the Parks Manager, the Committee **resolved** that the following persons be appointed as Honorary Wardens pursuant to Christchurch City Bylaw 120 Clause 5 (ii) and Christchurch City Bylaw 118, Clause 4, relating to the control of parts of the Avon and Heathcote Rivers, certain foreshore and adjacent areas and the City's parks and reserves:

Mrs Wynette Griffiths	19 Main Road	Redcliffs Park
Mrs Maureen Olywn Rule	5 Main Road	Redcliffs Park
Mr John Knapman	532 Marine Parade	
Mr Chris Lee	2/178 Stanmore Road	Beverley Park
Ms Margaret Jane McLachlan	31 Avalon Street	Richmond Green
Mrs Eve Walker	17 Rawhiti Ave	Thompson Park
Mrs Gwen Beecroft	15 Rawhiti Ave	Thompson Park
Mr Peter Frederick Lunn	303a Hoon Hay Road	River
Mr Russell Hayes	3 Heyders Road	Spencer Park
Mr Trevor Isitt	63 Englefield Road	
Mr Benjamin Albert Clayton	6B Hawea Place	
Mr Douglas Scott	26a Guinness Crescent	Avonhead Park