14. REVIEW OF BOARD STRUCTURE

The Board **resolved** to appoint the four committees listed below to meet on a regular or 'as required' basis. Membership of the committees was also decided as follows (with the Board Chairperson being an 'ex officio' member of each Committee):

• Finance and Policy Ishwar Ganda, Paddy Austin

Helen Broughton, Neville Bennett

• Community Services Bob Shearing, Mary Corbett

Paddy Austin, Alison Wilkie

• Works and Traffic Helen Broughton, Ishwar Ganda

David Buist, Bob Shearing

• Environmental David Buist, Alison Wilkie

Neville Bennett, Mary Corbett