Further to a report from the Community Advocate, the Board **resolved** as follows:

- 1. That the Board establish three Standing Committees with their names being:
 - Works and Traffic Safety Committee
 - Finance and Planning Committee
 - Community Services Committee
- 2. That the membership of the Standing Committees be as follows:

Works and Traffic Safety Committee

Keith Nuttall, Diana Bradley, Val Carter, Pat Harrow, Barbara Stewart, Mike Wall, Ron Wright.

Finance and Planning Committee

Keith Nuttall, Sally Buck, Val Carter, Pat Harrow, Yiyi Ku, Mike Wall, Ron Wright

Community Services Committee

Keith Nuttall, Diana Bradley, Sally Buck, Yiyi Ku, Barbara Stewart, Mike Wall, Ron Wright

3. That Chairpersons of the Standing Committees be appointed as follows:

Works and Traffic Safety Committee

Val Carter

Finance and Planning Committee

Yiyi Ku and Sally Buck (to be shared for 18 months each)

Community Services Committee

Mike Wall