The Board was provided with the remaining range of committee activity undertaken by the Board on an 'as needs basis' and asked to determine representation accordingly.

It was **resolved** that members be appointed to the Board's ad hoc committees as follows:

Community Funding

Diana Bradley, Sally Buck, Val Carter, Yiyi Ku, Mike Wall

Liquor Licensing

Yiyi Ku and Barbara Stewart (with power to act and to co-opt if necessary)

Reserves Hearings

All Board members, a quorum of three, to serve on a rostered basis.

Waimairi Study Awards

Yiyi Ku

Merivale Joint Working Party

Diana Bradley, Val Carter, Keith Nuttall, Barbara Stewart, Ron Wright