This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Christchurch City Council
Shirley/Papanui Community Board Agenda
Special Meeting

Monday 16 September 2002 at 4pm in the Board Room,
Papanui Service Centre, Cnr Langdons Road and Restell Street

Community Board: Yvonne Palmer (Chairperson),
Myra Barry, Robin Booth, Anne Carroll, Graham Condon, Megan Evans, Dennis Hills (Deputy Chairperson), Ingrid Stonhill, Stephen Wright
Community Advocate
Barbara Ford
Telephone: 941 5407
941 5415
Community Secretary
Sharon Ogden
Telephone: 941 5405 
Fax: 941 5415
Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions
Download Acrobat Reader Note: Some of these are Acrobat pdf files.These are viewed best with Acrobat Reader 4.0 You can download a free copy of Acrobat Reader 4.0


Part C



Part C


Project Proposals 2003/2004

Part C


New Significant Projects

Part B



1 Apologies

Top of Page ~ Council & Councillors Information

© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council