This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Christchurch City Council
Urban Planning and Growth
Special Committee Agenda

Wednesday 30 October 2002
at 9.15am in the No 2 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Committee: Councillor Sally Buck (Chairperson),
Councillors Oscan Alpers, Helen Broughton, David Cox, Anna Crighton, Pat Harrow, Denis O'Rourke, Sue Wells and Chrissie Williams.
Principal Adviser
Jonathan Fletcher
Telephone: 941 8548
Fax: 941 8572
Committee Secretary
Warren Brixton
Telephone: 941 8439
Fax: 941 8696
Part A - Matters Requiring A Council Decision
Part B - Reports For Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions
Download Acrobat Reader Note: Some of these are Acrobat pdf files.These are viewed best with Acrobat Reader 4.0 You can download a free copy of Acrobat Reader 4.0


Part C



Part B


The Management of Christchurch’s Surface Water Environment

Part A


Banks Peninsula Proposed District Plan- Variation No 2: The Rural Zone Submissions

Part B


Isaac Centre for Nature Conservation Lincoln University: Christchurch City Council Liaison and Advisory Group on Urban Ecology

Part B


External Permanent and Long-Term Migration Trends

Part B


Commercial Strategy to Help Address Concerns about the Viability of in Particular, Small Urban Shopping Centres

1 Apologies

Top of Page ~ Council & Councillors Information

© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council