This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Christchurch City Council
Strategy and Finance Committee Agenda

Monday 11 November 2002
at 10.30am in the No 2 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Committee: Councillor Alister James (Chairman), The Mayor, Mr Garry Moore
Councillors Carole Anderton, Paddy Austin, Erin Baker, Graham Condon, Barry Corbett, Anna Crighton, Ishwar Ganda, Pat Harrow, Denis O'Rourke, Barbara Stewart and Ron Wright
Principal Adviser
Mike Richardson
Telephone: 941 8553
Fax: 941 8811
Committee Secretary
Julie Sadler
Telephone: 941 8438
Fax: 941 8696
Part A - Matters Requiring A Council Decision
Part B - Reports For Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions
Download Acrobat Reader Note: Some of these are Acrobat pdf files.These are viewed best with Acrobat Reader 4.0 You can download a free copy of Acrobat Reader 4.0


Part C



Part B


Deputations by Appointment- Film South - Funding Application

Part A


Proposed New Structures: Central Plains Water Enhancement Joint Steering Committee

Part A


Draft National Plan for Minimising Gambling Harm

Part B


Clean Heat Project The Policy Document

Part B


Local Government New Zealand Conference 2002

Part A


Orders for Supplies Exceeding 50% of Delegated Authority

Part A


Film South Funding Application

Part C


Resolution to Exclude the Public
City of Christchurch Environmental Awards 2002

Part B 10 Supplementary - Local Government New Zealand Conference 2002

1  Apologies - Councillor Paddy Austin

Top of Page ~ Council & Councillors Information

© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council