This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Christchurch City Council
Consultation and Communication Special Committee Agenda

Thursday 28 November 2002
at 9.15am in the No 2 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Committee: Councillor Oscar Alpers (Chairperson),
Councillors Paddy Austin, Sally Buck, Barry Corbett, Carole Evans, Megan Evans, Ingrid Stonhill and Sue Wells, Yvonne Palmer (Shirley/Papanui Community Board) and Bob Todd (Hagley/Ferrymead Community Board).
Principal Adviser
Dorothea Brown
Telephone: 941 8845
Fax: 941 8749
Committee Secretary
Tony McKendry
Telephone: 941 8252
Fax: 941 8696
Part A - Matters Requiring A Council Decision
Part B - Reports For Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions
Download Acrobat Reader Note: Some of these are Acrobat pdf files.These are viewed best with Acrobat Reader 4.0 You can download a free copy of Acrobat Reader 4.0


Part C



Part B


Status Report – Consultation and Communication Special Committee November 2002

Part B


Draft Work Plan Required to Complete the Committee’s Work

Part A


Proposed Consultation Charter

1 Apologies

Top of Page ~ Council & Councillors Information

© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council