This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Christchurch City Council
Urban Planning and Growth
Special Committee Agenda

Wednesday 1 May 2002
at 9.15am in the No 2 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Committee: Councillor Sally Buck (Chairperson),
Councillors Oscan Alpers, Helen Broughton, David Cox, Anna Crighton, Pat Harrow, Denis O'Rourke, Sue Wells and Chrissie Williams.
Principal Adviser
Jonathan Fletcher
Telephone: 941 8548
Fax: 941 8572
Committee Secretary
Warren Brixton
Telephone: 941 8439
Fax: 941 8696
Part A - Matters Requiring A Council Decision
Part B - Reports For Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions
Download Acrobat Reader Note: Some of these are Acrobat pdf files.These are viewed best with Acrobat Reader 4.0 You can download a free copy of Acrobat Reader 4.0


Part C



Part B


Deputations by Appointment

Part B


Where to with the City Plan?

Part B


New Brighton Revitalisation Project

Part B


Update on Future Path Canterbury Project

Part B


Urban Renewal Past, Present and Future

Part B


Eco Village

Part B 8 Supplementary - NZPI Conference Report

1 Apologies
2 Deputations by Appointment

Top of Page ~ Council & Councillors Information

© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council