This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Christchurch City Council
Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board Agenda
Special Meeting

Monday 20 May 2002
at 4.30pm at the Beckenham Service Centre

Community Board: Philip Clearwater (Chairman), 
Oscar Alpers, Carole Anderton, Lynda Carter, Barry Corbett, Paul de Spa, Sonia Gill, Elizabeth Maunsell, Sue Wells
Community Advocate
Nick Chapman
Telephone: 337 4508
Community Secretary
Elaine Greaves
Telephone: 337 4505 
Part A - Matters Requiring A Council Decision
Part B - Reports For Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions
Download Acrobat Reader Note: Some of these are Acrobat pdf files.These are viewed best with Acrobat Reader 4.0 You can download a free copy of Acrobat Reader 4.0


Part C



Part C


Submissions to the Draft Financial Plan and Programme, 2003 Edition

1.  Apologies

Top of Page ~ Council & Councillors Information

© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council