This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Christchurch City Council
Property and Major Projects Committee Agenda

Friday 7 June 2002
at 9.30am in the No 2 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Committee: Councillor Ron Wright (Chairman), The Mayor, Mr Garry Moore,
Councillors Erin Baker, Barry Corbett, Lesley Keast, Denis O'Rourke, Gail Sheriff, Barbara Stewart and Norm Withers.
Principal Adviser
Ian Hay
Telephone: 941 8474
Fax: 941 8572
Committee Secretary
Max Robertson
Telephone: 941 8533
Fax: 941 8696
Part A - Matters Requiring A Council Decision
Part B - Reports For Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions
Download Acrobat Reader Note: Some of these are Acrobat pdf files.These are viewed best with Acrobat Reader 4.0 You can download a free copy of Acrobat Reader 4.0


Part C



Part B


Deputations by Appointment

Part A


South Christchurch Library, Service Centre and Community Learning Centre

Part C


Change of Contracting Practices: Lift Maintenance Service Contract

Part B


Christchurch Art Gallery Progress Report

Part B


Queen Elizabeth II Pools Redevelopment Progress Report

Part B


English Park Redevelopment

Part B


Schedule of Property Transactions Approved by Property Manager Under Delegated Power

Part C


Resolution to Exclude the Public
10 Change of Contract Practices: Lift Maintenance Service Contract

1 Apologies
2 Deputations by Appointment

Top of Page ~ Council & Councillors Information

© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council