This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Christchurch City Council
Community and Leisure Committee Agenda

Monday 8 July 2002
at 12 noon in the No 2 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Committee: Councillor Graham Condon (Chairman), The Mayor, Mr Garry Moore,
Councillors Oscar Alpers, Carole Anderton, Barry Corbett, David Cox, Carole Evans, Ishwar Ganda, Lesley Keast, Ingrid Stonhill and Norm Withers.
Principal Adviser
Ken Lawn
Telephone: 941 8607
Fax: 941 8572
Committee Secretary
Clare Sullivan
Telephone: 941 8085
Fax: 941 8696
Part A - Matters Requiring A Council Decision
Part B - Reports For Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions
Download Acrobat Reader Note: Some of these are Acrobat pdf files.These are viewed best with Acrobat Reader 4.0 You can download a free copy of Acrobat Reader 4.0


Part C



Part B


Deputations by Appointment
(a)  2004 Menís World Softball Championships
(b)  Sport and Recreation New Zealand (SPARC)

Part A


Wharenui Swim Club - Continuation of Lease Rental Reduction

Part B


Update on the Relocation of Christchurch Community House, Te Whakaruruhau Ki Otautahi

Part B


Community Sports Fund

Part B


Lottery Grants Board Funding

Part B


Report on Maori Wardens Inner City Trial

Part C
Part A
Part A


Resolution to Exclude the Public
9  Jellie Park Aqualand Lease Renewal
10 Report of the Pools and Stadia Subcommittee

Part B 11 Supplementary - Correspondence
Part A 12 Supplementary - Parks and Waterways Access Policy

1.  Apologies

Top of Page ~ Council & Councillors Information

© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council