This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Christchurch City Council
Arts, Culture and Heritage Committee 
Te komiti toi, tikanga me te taonga tuku iho

Thursday 11 July 2002
at 3.30pm in the No 2 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Committee: Councillor Anna Crighton (Chairman), The Mayor, Mr Garry Moore,
Councillors Oscar Alpers, Paddy Austin, Sally Buck, Pat Harrow, Alister James, Gail Sheriff and Barbara Stewart.
Principal Adviser
Simon Markham
Telephone: 941 8593
Fax: 941 8786
Committee Secretary
Warren Brixton
Telephone: 941 8439
Fax: 941 8696
Part A - Matters Requiring A Council Decision
Part B - Reports For Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions
Download Acrobat Reader Note: Some of these are Acrobat pdf files.These are viewed best with Acrobat Reader 4.0 You can download a free copy of Acrobat Reader 4.0


Part C



Part B


Deputations by Appointment
Mr David Henderson (Lichfield Adventures Ltd)

Part A


Upper Riccarton Community/School Library

Part A


Mobile Library Review: Evaluation of Trial Period

Part B


Bimonthly Report from Festivals and Events Subcommittee

Part B


Heritage Update Report

Part A


Proposed Requirement for a Heritage Order Sargood Son and Ewen Building, 92 Lichfield Street

Part C


Resolution to Exclude the Public
9 Upper Riccarton Library Alternative Site

Part C Resolution to Exclude the Public (Cont'd)
10 Park Terrace Houses - Future Options

1 Apologies

Top of Page ~ Council & Councillors Information

© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council