This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Christchurch City Council
Strategy and Finance Committee Agenda

Monday 12 August 2002
at 9.15am in the No 2 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Committee: Councillor Alister James (Chairman), The Mayor, Mr Garry Moore
Councillors Carole Anderton, Paddy Austin, Erin Baker, Graham Condon, Barry Corbett, Anna Crighton, Ishwar Ganda, Pat Harrow, Denis O'Rourke, Barbara Stewart and Ron Wright
Principal Adviser
Mike Richardson
Telephone: 941 8553
Fax: 941 8811
Committee Secretary
Julie Sadler
Telephone: 941 8438
Fax: 941 8696
Part A - Matters Requiring A Council Decision
Part B - Reports For Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions
Download Acrobat Reader Note: Some of these are Acrobat pdf files.These are viewed best with Acrobat Reader 4.0 You can download a free copy of Acrobat Reader 4.0


Part C



Part B


Deputations by Appointment

Part A


Carry Forwards to 2002/03

Part A


Travis Finance Limited Statement of Corporate Intent

Part A


Report from Christchurch City Holdings Limited

Part A


Sister City Committee Funding Allocations 2002/03

Part A


Impacts of Climate Change on Christchurch

Part A


Proposed Canterbury Natural Resources Regional Plan (NRRP) Chapters 1 and 2

Part A


LGNZ (Local Government New Zealand) Paper for World Summit on Sustainable Development, Johannesburg

Part A


Future Use of the Robert Mcdougall Art Gallery

Part A


Orders for Supplies Exceeding 50% of Delegated Authority

Part B 12 Supplementary - Canterbury Economic Development Fund (CEDF) - Progress Report
Part C 13 Supplementary - Resolution to Exclude the Public
14 Right of Re-entry - 4 Moorhouse Avenue

1 Apologies
2 Deputations by Appointment

Top of Page ~ Council & Councillors Information

© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council