This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Christchurch City Council
Riccarton/Wigram Community Board Agenda
Special Meeting

Wednesday 28 August 2002
at 4pm at the Sockburn Service Centre, 149 Main South Road

Community Board: Mike Mora (Chairperson)
Paddy Austin, Neville Bennett, Helen Broughton, Ken Cummings, Ishwar Ganda, Lesley Keast, Peter Laloli, Bob Shearing
Principal Adviser
Martin Maguire
Telephone: 941 6501
Fax: 941 6545
Email: Martin
Community Secretary
Roger Cave
Telephone: 941 6502
Fax: 941 6545
Part A - Matters Requiring A Council Decision
Part B - Reports For Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions
Download Acrobat Reader Note: Some of these are Acrobat pdf files.These are viewed best with Acrobat Reader 4.0 You can download a free copy of Acrobat Reader 4.0


Part C



Part B


Single Transferable Voting (STV)

Part C


Loan Application Paparua Community Activity Centre

1 Apologies

Top of Page ~ Council & Councillors Information

© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council