This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Christchurch City Council
Parks, Gardens and Waterways Committee Agenda

Wednesday 10 April 2002
at 3pm in the No 2 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Committee: Councillor Carole Anderton (Chairman), The Mayor, Mr Garry Moore,
Councillors Helen Broughton, Sally Buck, Anna Crighton, Carole Evans, Megan Evans, Pat Harrow, Chrissie Williams and Ron Wright.
Principal Adviser
Geoff Barnes
Telephone: 941 8447
Fax: 941 8493
Committee Secretary
Angelene Holton
Telephone: 941 8437
Fax: 941 8696
Part A - Matters Requiring A Council Decision
Part B - Reports For Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions
Download Acrobat Reader Note: Some of these are Acrobat pdf files.These are viewed best with Acrobat Reader 4.0 You can download a free copy of Acrobat Reader 4.0


Part C



Part C


Deputations by Appointment 
Iain Clark Canterbury Horticultural Society and David Moyle Christchurch Beautifying Association

Part C


Garden City Advisory Subcommittee - Appointment of External Members

Part A


Park Terrace Landscaping Vision

Part A


Heathcote Valley Waterways, Wetlands & Drainage Scheme

Part A


Report of the Garden City Advisory Subcommittee

Part C


Resolution to Exclude the Public 
8 Botanic Garden Restaurant and Kiosk

Part B 9 Supplementary - Bealey/Carlton Mill/Harper/Park Terrace Intersection

1 Apologies

Top of Page ~ Council & Councillors Information

© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council