SERVICE DELIVERY LOCATIONS

Civic Offices

163 Tuam Street Christchurch

Telephone: (03) 371-1999 Fax: (03) 371-1786

Mail address (other than rates): PO Box 237

Christchurch

PO Box 525 Rates mail: Christchurch

Beckenham Service Centre

66 Colombo Street (Cnr Hunter Tce)

Telephone: (03) 332-3099 Fax: (03) 337-4510

Community Advocate: Community Secretary: Nick Chapman Elaine Greaves Community Development Adviser: Jane Parrett Community Technical Adviser: Tony Winder

Assistant Community Development Adviser:

Ollie Clifton Secretarial Services Officer: Angela Rapley

Papanui Library and Service Centre

Corner Langdons Road and Restell Street

Telephone: (03) 352-8117 (03) 352-1308 Fax:

Barbara Ford Community Advocate: Community Secretary: Barbara Lindsay Community Development Adviser: Bruce Meder Community Technical Adviser: Alister Whitte Alister Whitteker Community Recreation Adviser: Maria Moran Secretarial Services Officer: Tanya Ewins Erica Rankin Community Librarian:

Sockburn Service Centre

149 Main South Road, Sockburn Telephone: (03) 348-5119 (03) 372-2545 Fax:

Community Advocate: Community Secretary: Community Development Adviser:

and Denise Galloway (job share)

Community Recreation Adviser: Community Technical Adviser: Secretarial Services Officer: Area Development Officer: Area Parks Officer: Area Engineer:

Jane Mulholland Martin Julian Rosemary Coleman Geoff Stuart Anne Cosson Paul Burden

Martin Maguire

Penelope Goldstone

Roger Cave

Fendalton Library and Service Centre

Corner Jeffreys and Clyde Roads Telephone: (03) 351-7109 (03) 372-2748 Fax:

Community Advocate: Tony Gemmill Community Secretary: Peter Dow Community Development Adviser: Paul McOscar Community Technical Adviser: Lois Anderson Lois Anderson Secretarial Services Officer: Trisha Geange Secretarial Services Officer: Heather Johnston Brian Boddy Area Engineer: Area Parks Officer: Rod Whearty Community Recreation Adviser: Community Librarian: Kate Rathbun Marion Ogier

Shirley Library and Service Centre

36 Marshland Road Telephone: (03) 385-3079 (03) 385-4224

Dennis Morgan Community Advocate: Community Secretary: (Appointment Pending) Michael McNabb Community Development

Adviser:

Community Development

Administrator Assistant: Community Technical Adviser:

Area Parks Officer Secretarial Services Officer: Community Recreation -

Adviser Burwood: Adviser Pegasus:

Vanessa Taylor (Appointment

Paul Stewart

Kaye Edens

Gary Harrow

Leanne Rapley

Pending) Community Librarian: Bev Rout

Linwood Service Centre

180 Smith Street

Telephone: (03) 389-1477 (03) 372-2639

Jude Pani Community Advocate: Community Secretary: John Shanks Community Development Adviser: Lynnette Ebborn Community Technical Adviser: John Dunphy Secretarial Šervices Officer: Jeanette Whittaker Area Development Officer: Tony Murray Gary Harrow Area Parks Officer: Area Engineer: Lorraine Wilmshurst Community Recreation Adviser: Helen Gallagher

Riccarton Sub Centre

NZ Post Shop, 103 Riccarton Road Telephone: (03) 348-5053 Fax: (03) 348-0339

Telephone or call at a Suburban Service Centre (in preference to the Civic Offices) to undertake day-to-day business on roading, traffic management, parks, drainage, building control, environmental health, town planning, dog control, community activities and account payments, or to contact your local Community Board.