# DIRECTORS OF TRADING ENTERPRISES & REPRESENTATION ON OTHER ORGANISATIONS

Listed below are the trading enterprises which the Council has an interest in, together with the directors of the trading enterprises. Also listed are other organisations which the Council is represented on. The 2000/01 plans for nearly all these organisations are detailed on pages 67 to 82.

# Christchurch City Holdings Limited (100% owned)

Garry Moore (Mayor)

Alister James (Chair) (Cr) Paddy Austin (Cr)

Barbara Stewart (Cr) Craig Boyce David Stock David Close (Cr) Peter Taylor

Pat Harrow (Cr)

### Christchurch International Airport Limited (75% owned)

Peter Leeming (Chair) Denis O'Rourke (Cr) Syd Bradley **Barry Thomas** David Lyall Gail Sheriff (Cr) Robin Mann

Orion New Zealand Limited (87.625% owned)

Linda Constable (Chair) Peter Rae Philip Carter Don Sollitt Sir Allan Wright John Gray

Chris Laurie

#### Lyttelton Port Company Limited (65.38% owned)

Brent Layton (Chair) **Donald Stewart** Peter Coakley Bob Todd Ian Howell (Cr) David Viles

Sue McCormack

# Red Bus Limited (100% owned)

Ann Urlwin (Chair) Ishwar Ganda (Cr) Barry McFedries Craig Boyce

Evan Frew

#### Selwyn Plantation Board Limited (39.32% owned)

Peter Coakley Doug Marsh (Chair) David Buist (Cr) Allan Berge Graham Heenan Don Cameron

### City Care Limited (100% owned)

David Spence (Chair) Ron Wright (Cr) **Bob Foster** Paul Young

Doug Marsh

# Jade Stadium Limited

Hanlin Johnstone Bruce Irvine (Chair) Paddy Austin (Cr) Mike Prendergast Vicki Buck Ron Wright (Cr) Erin Baker (Cr)

#### Christchurch City Facilities Limited

Barry Corbett (Cr) Peter Taylor (Chair) Denis Sheard Graham Condon (Cr)

# Canterbury Technology Park (Joint Venture)

Mary Harvey (Chair) Jim Lee

Ian Hay

Travis Group

Peter Taylor Bob Lineham

Mark Russell

#### **Canterbury Development Corporation**

Stewart Leck (Chair) Doug Marsh Garry Moore (Mayor) Carole Anderton (Cr) Paddy Austin (Cr) Barbara Stewart (Cr) David Walker Ian Howell (Cr) Garth Carnaby Ian Hall

# Canterbury Museum Trust Board

Paddy Austin (Chair) (Cr) Ian Leggat Tony Arps Gaye Stanley Peter Fitzgerald Barbara Stewart (Cr) Leo Hayward Murray Thacker Jim Hopkins Sally Thompson (Cr)

Lesley Keast (Cr)

### Riccarton Bush Trust Board

Charles Deans (Chair) Brian Molloy Helen Broughton Mike Mora David Buist (Cr) Barbara Stewart (Cr) Brian Deans Alison Wilkie Ishwar Ganda (Cr) Pamela Wilson

# Recovered Materials Foundation Board

Denis O'Rourke (Cr) (Chair) Chris Pickrill Sally Buck (Cr) Mark Prain Ian Howell (Cr) Mike Stockwell Graeme King Tom Thomson Dixon McIvor Peter Townsend

# Transwaste Canterbury Limited

Denis O'Rourke (Cr) (Chair) Alton Jamieson Noeline Allan Ray Harris Gil Cox Jim Fulton Gerald Clemens Peter Drummond